REGIONAL EVENTS

During 2018, WorldVenture will be hosting events around the nation to celebrate its 75 years of ministry. Please join us for remembering our past, hearing about what God is doing today and we will be hearing about our future.

Regional Events Dates and Locations

February
Thursday, February 22, 2018 Palmcroft Church, 15825 N 35th Avenue, Phoenix, AZ 85053
April
Friday, April 6, 2018 Stonebriar Community Church, 4801 Legendary Drive, Frisco, TX 75034
Sunday, April 15, 2018 Calvary Baptist Church, 8281 Garfield Avenue, Huntington Beach, CA 92646
May
Sunday, May 6, 2018 Millington Baptist Church, 520 King George Road, Basking Ridge, NJ 07920
Sunday, May 6, 2018 South Shore Baptist Church, 578 Main Street, Hingham, MA 0204 (Livestream from Millington Baptist Church)
Monday, May 7, 2018 First Baptist Church of Tarrytown, 56 South Broadway, Tarrytown, NY 10591
Friday, May 18, 2018 First Baptist Wheaton, 1310 N Main Street, Wheaton, IL 60187
June
Friday, June 8, 2018 Salem First Baptist Church, 395 Marion Street NE, Salem, OR 97301
Sunday, June 10, 2018 Crossroads Bible Church, 15815 SE 37th Street, Bellevue, WA, 98006
Friday, June 15, 2018 Arcade Church, 3927 Marconi Avenue, Sacramento, CA 95821
Saturday, June 16, 2018 Bridges Community Church, 625 Magdalena Avenue, Los Altos Hills, CA 94024

  • Register Below for Regional Events